Call for Papers
Important Dates
Paper Submission
Workshop Program
Registration Info
Visiting Edinburgh
Workshop Contact

The University of Edinburgh

Program Committee

  • Ben Azvine, BT
  • Keith Brown, Heriot-Watt University
  • Arthur Dexter, University of Oxford
  • John Levine, University of Edinburgh
  • Derek Linkens, University of Sheffield (Co-chair)
  • Mahdi Mahfouf, University of Sheffield
  • Trevor Martin, University of Bristol
  • Julian Morris, University of Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Henry Nyongesa, Sheffield Hallam University
  • Ron Patton, University of Hull
  • Bruce Postlethwaite, University of Strathclyde
  • Peter Ross, Napier University
  • Qiang Shen, University of Edinburgh (Chair)
  • Peter Swann, Rolls-Royce
  • Xin Yao, University of Birmingham

Local Organising Committee

  • Donna Bolland
  • Jennie Camps-Douglas
  • Alexios Chouchoulas
  • Javier Gomez-Marin-Blazquez
  • Joe Halliwell
  • Richard Jensen
  • Jeroen Keppens (Chair)
  • Qiang Shen